Book a Demo
Enquire

Consilium Training

Webinar Invitation - Designing Great Customer Experiences with the Consilium Customer Engagement Platform

 

Consilium Software is proud to host an exclusive invite-only webinar on designing great customer experiences. Join our panel of experts as they discuss how our revitalised Customer Engagement Platform can equip you with the products that cover all digital, self-service and agent-assisted interactions, as well as their management and monitoring.

 

At Consilium we know our partners are looking to take your contact center solutions to market with products, services and support that are fast to deploy, simple to use, cost-effective and future proof.

 

We hope that you will look forward to the webinar as much as we are, and that it will be an exciting and informative event for you. For those who have yet to register, please do register now.

 

You are invited to a Partner Webinar

When

Option 1:

Date : Wednesday, May 18th, 2022

Time : 12.00 PM Singapore time | 2.00 PM Sydney time | 11.00 AM Jakarta / Bangkok | 9.30 AM India | 8.00 AM Dubai | 7.00 AM Moscow/Riyadh

 

Option 2:

Date : Wednesday, May 25th, 2022

Time : 8.00 AM US ET | 9.00 AM Sao Paulo | 1.00 PM London | 2.00 PM Berlin / CET | 3.00 PM Moscow/Riyadh | 4.00 PM Dubai | 5.30 PM India

 

Option 3:

Date : Wednesday, June 1st, 2022

Time : 1.00 PM US PT | 2.00 PM US MT | 3.00 PM US CT / Mexico | 4.00 PM US ET

 

Duration : 1 hour

Register for Webinar

    May 18, 2022     May 25, 2022     Jun 1, 2022
*
*
*
*
*
*
*